Task: Life was simpler without somuch of technology. How far you agree. ?

Before the technologies took over the world, life was more easier in all ways. I partly agree with this statement as there are many benefits of the same. Technology is the application of scientific knowledge in practical ways to make our routine chores easier. Since last few years, usage of technology had exponentially increased as well as affected our daily life. We have started to rely up on technology for our every needs. It is because technology had impacted the lives by reducing the physical exertion and time. In this busy life, time is very important and reliance towards technology helps to save time. We cannot say completely that technology had made our life more complicated. Because there are pros and cons to this. We cannot think of a life with out mobile, Television, ATM, etc nowadays. All of these are the results of technology. Even though automation had made our work easier, many people think that life before the automation was more simpler. The basic idea of this thinking is that machinery had affected the family time and kids too. In older days the important way of entertainment was outdoor games, moreover each and every household chores were done manually, but now these are done with the help of sophisticated technologies and kids depend more on electronic gadgets for entertainment as well as learning purpose. This is affecting the health of people as due to lack of physical exertion. Apart from this, automation is adding to the pollution and thereby global warming. In conclusion, heart without the influence of machinery is still considered peahealthier, even thougheventhough there are many gains from automation