In some countries, grandparents play a significant role in bringing up children. Is it good or bad?

Nowadays, in many countries, while growing up, children spend most of the time with their grandparents. Grand parents play an important role in their lives that impacts them in a positive manner. I strongly espouse with the notion and hence, this essay will discuss the benefits of raising the children under the shadow of elders, following a logical conclusion. First and foremost, grandchildren learn good teaching from their grandparent lives and experiences, they understand the importance of humanity and spirituality from older ones. Grandparents teach their kids with full of love and affection because they are their own blood and they want to grow their children to become a good and humble person. In a country like India, the grandparents also help their kids understand the cultural value of the country and take part in going to congregation and temples. On the other hand, growing in a company of grandparents is better than a caretaker. In many western nations, we have seen that a plethora of couples leave their children in the hand of a babysitter and caretaker, which can create a negative impact on teenagers. Babysitter just do their jobs to earn money. They don't have any feelings for the kids, in some cases, they can also brainwash young minds into bad habits. To conclude, leaving your children with grandparents is a right choice. Not only the children are safe with them but also they will learn many more important aspects of life from them.