Language teacher should concentrate only on giving positive feedback when students do good work rather than on criticizing their bad work.

Generally, people are motivated by language teachers should concentrate on analysis positive feedback to their students when they do superb work, rather than on criticizing disappoint work. Some people might believe that teachers must give positive feedback to students when they do well work, while others might criticizing bad work it is a good way for children. However, in my opinion, I partly agree with these two topics because all of student need superb advise when they do a great thing and always need to recommend what is wrong with their work. On the one hand, people may think that teachers must give positive feedback to students when they do well work. As language teachers give advice and compliments when students work brilliant, will make students require more language homework and the work will come out more efficiently. For example, Mira sent homework to a teacher by email and teacher reply back to Mira “ This is fantastic work and well language Mira, this is your first time I do not want to believe that. I never saw work like this before I hope next time your work will be better and better keep fighting” that made Mira feel so proud of herself and every work of Mira her language is better than the first time. On the other hand, people may think that it is not necessary that language teachers giving appreciate feedback but teachers should give criticizing bad work. In the opinion of teachers when they give analysis on bad work, one of the most important things is they want students to improve their work and their language because language is so important in their life. For instant, my brother had an imperfect score in English subject and teacher told him about his fault and how to improve his score. When my brother had an examination again, my brother got a high score more than last time and his language development too. To summarise, it is hard to make all people view things in the same way, in real life language so significantly and these two feedback really necessary with all of the student. However, to me, I still partly agree that language teachers should give analysis when students do fantastic work and criticizing bad work, especially for students to develop their work. The examples and cases mentioned above have supported my point of view to the best.