The best recommendation from psychologists to overcome tension is stay calm without doing anything during the day.

The best recommendation from psychologists to overcome tension is stay calm without doing anything during the day. Although many would not agree to stay calm, I completely agree that individuals should stay calm if they are tensed. this essay will discuss the importance of staying calmer rather than doing something. Nowadays everyone is leading a machine life due to a fast moving lifestyle. In this scenario, individuals have more chances of leading the stressful life. In order to reduce weight one should look for recommendations from doctors and follow them strictly to reduce tension. For instance, people working in information technology definitely have a stress because they are not moving around and looking after the computer screen for a long time and no physical activities, thus increases in obesity and leads to high pressure, so it is best to stay calm as suggested by a psychologist. Despite the force of above argument, one should take care of themselves after crossing age of 50 by not stressing much and relaxing always. one could stay calm by listening to good songs and by doing some breatechniquesthing exercises. For instance one can practice pranayama and simple yoga. or simple way to keep calm just close your eyes and sit straight for sometime wherever you are it helps to reduce your stress. therefore one must care of health because nothing is essential than life. In conclusion, although there are several physical exercises to reduce stress, it helps for a long run to get immediate relief one must keep calm for some time to get rid of stress immediately.