Many people believe that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. What is your opinion?

As far as I am concerned, it is international collaboration which is an effective and feasible solution to giving hands to solve universal pollution problems in order to reduce trouble in some developing countries. To begin with, having a leadership is of great benefit unless all countries do not agree to collaborate with each other. By doing so, an international organization which is on behalf of all nations to encourage partnership in caring for the environment by inspiring, informing, and enabling peoples to enhance their quality of life. Under this circumstance, each country is able to receive the availability of support ranging from money, equipment, experience and so on when attending to this cooperation. Furthermore, it is international scale rather than domestically one which is influenced by all negative effects of environmental problems. Hence, despite living in different areas, people are still affected by pollution issues from their neighbouring countries, so it is vital to recognise that collaborating to reduce surroundings problems not only protect one country's citizens and environment but also for the others.