It is sometimes said that social media friends are not real friends? Give out your opinion?

Social media friends are those people you interact with on the various social media platforms, but they are the people you never or rarely encounter in real life. I do believe that cyber friends are not reliable. It is essential that meeting new friends and building friendships are risky ways to have a good relationship. Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat have played a vital role in which you can talk to your loved ones at any time for many to feel less lonely. As a study, each year, internet users are exceeding with a steep percentage so that with cheaper fees, internet access is widely available at a minimum price, while going out in restaurants have become quite extravagant. However, other groups think that social media groups are not a suitable replacement for face-to-face meetings. Direct meetings create more emotions and bonds among peers, specially organized in hectic life these days only to show respect to them. Furthermore, meeting up with humans, such as doing activities together to have fun, the best way to release toxic elements each day from work. It is important that having online friends are harmful to our private bubble because those people do not exist. Taking personal documents as an example, all individual information could leak out if one of us using social media accidentally publish sensitive images, or fake news. Needless to say, those career paths might be permanently destroyed even if we are trying to handle it. While many people consider having friends online is a reasonable way to create bonds in social media, I do believe some drawbacks in the opposite outweigh its merit.