Many people believe that family members have less communication with each other compared to the past. rlxl

Communication among members of family has been one of the significant matters all around the world. Many argue that to have connection with kinsmen have been faded gradually these days. This essay will explain why I completely agree with the idea that relatives contact has decreased rather than before. To begin with, for most people, their time which was supposed to be spent in communicating with their family members has been compromised. To be more specific, in the past, people were involved in various kinds of interactions with their family members. For example, cooking food together and discussing problems encountered in their personal and professional life were a norm. Conversely, nowadays, most of them are confronted with the increasingly serious competition in their workplaces, and under this circumstance, for the sake of maintaining their job security; the majority of them have to resort to working overtime. This means there is a significant reduction in time previously spent with their parents or siblings. Besides, these days, many people prefer to be busy on social media such as Instagram, YouTube, Facebook, and etc. or play computer games in their free time rather than interacting with family members. People by spending time on cyberspace which could have been used for interacting with their relatives, don’t leave behind much extra time for their family, and this is another factor affecting their interactions with their family members. In conclusion, I strongly believe that family link have become pale these days, in comparison to the past, and this is due to work pressure and Internet.