Children are generally more successful in foreign language studies than adults. Thus, it is better to learn languages in childhood.

In this contemporary age, the ability of knowing several second languages is widely considered essential. Speaking in more than one language is in many ways beneficial that encourages both youth and adults to gain knowledge of it. This essay will discuss in what stage of life learning foreign languages is preferable and viable. In studying anything the fast-catching memory plays the major role and surely causes to precipitate the process of memorization. Younger people are much more prone to keep what they see or hear which means that every instruction given during the lessons hit in their mind lastingly. For instance, newborn babies will be competent in speaking a language after a decade comparing to a matured man or a woman who spent his or her 10 years abroad. Another proof that enables the young to procure common knowledge of another language is having more time than adults. Of course, a teenager has 3 or 4 hours more time as he or she doesn’t have to work and provide the family financially beginning from such an early age like a senior. As you grow up, you may not have the necessary time to plunge yourself into attaining acquirement of something new similar to the one being talked about in this essay. In conclusion the foreign languages bestow numerous opportunities to all its speakers, that’s why it is extremely advisable to start learning them at the very time you realize it is requisite. The earlier you begin the faster you will achieve your aim.