Food travels thousands of miles from producers to consumers. Some people think that it would be better for the environment and economy if people only ate the local food produced by farmers.

In today’s world we have a chance to accept the food in some distances land whenever we want in not to rely on local markets. Therefore, some of the subscribes to believe of using host produce would influence lucratively if citizens were followed to consume locally. I completely agree that this trend is negatively regarding people’s taste of consumption. Despite seeming to benefits in used domestically On the one hand, purchasing food from local farms is more beneficial to offer chances equally between producers and consumers from financial aim in community. By self-supporting in society to convey harvests toward the citizens, they implement having loyal customers for farmers in daily shopping and prevent adequately in green house to grow plants with workers to cover unemployment of community. For example, in Japan after second world war had to undertake consumption malls and even run their agricultural system to support individuals in affording lonely. In addition, self-sufficient of governments as positive effect for economy and pollution. On the other hand, in my opinion eating locally produced food is at long-lasting option because there are restricted categories of plants to grow in every plants. For instance, bananas and coconut are cultivated in hot climate. Likewise, other kind of fruits exist to grow in cold weather. There are also some places that don’t correspond to deal with agricultural. If they don’t determine a reason of incompatibility of growing fruits, they are limited regarding options. Therefore, I feel that although circulation host items is seemed to bring gainfully to economy, that can be restricted toward the test of individuals behind reasons emphasized above. To conclude, if people accepted preference of utilizing of local produce that would be positive for economy, environment. However, I personally agree that importing of fruits that don’t resemble in other contents should be implemented.