Many people believe that daily exercises are the key to a healthy life, however some people think that exercising everyday can also be disadvantageous. Do the advantages of exercising everyday outweigh the disadvantages?

It is common that a great number of people think that daily exercises are essential to a healthy life. Nevertheless, others believe that exercising every single day can also be negative. This essay will discuss the advantages of exercising everyday offers outweigh the disadvantages. First and foremost, one of the benefits of exercising everyday is that people can have good physical health. Due to doing the exercise, it helps people who can build up resistance. Moreover, they can reduce the risk of heart disease, stroke and so on. In Particular, people can increase their ability to absorb substances when they have poor digestive systems. Furthermore, not only it helps people have good physical health but also it helps people have mental health. For example they may reduce stress after they do the exercise. In addition, only when they feel comfortable can they do efficient work. Exercising helps keep fit so that they will become more confident about themselves. Opposers of this option may argue that it can also be disadvantageous because it takes too much of everyone's time. Especially, they have to spend time for their family and themselves. Therefore, if they do exercise every single day, they will become extremely busy. However, this situation is not the circumstance for all people. In many cases, people can spend 15 minutes doing exercise. In conclusion, despite the fact that many people who can exercise daily are the crucial to a healthy life, several people may argue that there can be disadvantages such as time-consuming, the advantages it offers outweigh the disadvantages because it helps people have physical and mental health.