Many people believe that country should produce food for all population needs and import food as little as possible what extent

Food is a vital elementt for humans. The majority of masses reckoned that country should produce food for own country and imported food as little for other countries. However, other people have different point of view regarding food production. In this eassy, i will discuss importance of food produce and import into other countries and other nations can earn money from import food and good for health for other Nations people. The begin with, they are a few reason why the production of food is good for all population and what is the benefit of import the food. Firstly, it is good for that country which is a produce food for all population because because food is vital element for people and that country people become healthy if they have good and full amount of food. Secondly, import the food are also beneficial because countries earn money from import food. This is best the economic and as well as relationship with other countries. For instance, India import maximum food in their Asian countries such as a China and Japan because of the production of rice and wheat is not available in the other Nations because every country soil is different from other countries. Consequently, with this step fulfill the demand of every type of food for other countries. However, import the food for other Nations is important and it is good as economic point of view and relationship with other countries, but I personally believe that countries can be stored food for future because what the problems will be your occurs in future, for that type may be the production of food decline that time countries face major problems regarding food supply for whole population. So storage the extra food is best option according to experts to fulfill the demand for public regarding food and after store the food, in the last that food is left that is good plan for import other countries. To conclusion, although the benefit of import food is good for countries as economic point of view, but as experts opinion, store the food for the future and it is more important to complete the fulfill demand of the public regarding food because government earn money from other departments such as in both the software and automobiles.