Himesh begin are judged according to their social status and material possessions old fashion values and trusts am no longer about and what extent

In this modern era, the majority of the people are judged by others according to their social state lifestyle and regarding material possession. However some masses think traditional values and trust are more important in human life. In this eassy, I will discuss about real value of the old traditional values and trust. To begin with there are a plethora of the reasons why people interact with people social life and material possessions. Firstly in this modern time period mostly masses are just on the behalf of the their living standard and they have big house and big cars and other material things because of money and material possession is become first priority of the people. For instance, people run behind the money first for status and gain more material objects such as buy expensive branded cloth and expensive phones. Furtherfore, people think if that person has more money as status that is trustworthy such as majority of the people follow hai status and which which person as as a ideal person. However, I strongly believe that only social status and material things is not only important in human life was a traditional values and trust is play important role in human life. For instance, for longer and strong relationship trust is important Because without traditional values and trust it can be more difficult to survive the real world Due to that fact, in any business company without trust it is not possible to run any kind of business. Secondly, traditional values help to person how to become gentleman and how to manage relationship with material possession. Thus, trust and traditional values are important as compared to the social status in their material world. to conclude although in the present time money and material object become first preference of the human being but I personally believe that trust and social values are play important role because of this is the first impression of the person how to maintain the social status and material possession in real life for long time.