Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Several people argue about teaching the young people on how to be a good parents. In our generation today many teenagers became a young parents because they think it’s easy to become a mother or father. In my opinion I agree that giving knowledge about parenting is a good idea, so teenagers will have some tips regarding on parenting. First teaching the young people to became a good parent will help to the teenagers to have some knowledge. Most of them, they are thinking that became a parents is easy. Also giving some idea about that is important so they will think first if its good to became early parents or not. It will realize that parenting time for that. Because at the early ages they should study and have their dreams. Secondly parenting have a lot of things they need to know and understand. They need a knowledge on how to become responsible and how to care a baby, how to feed and give healthy food. Parenting is one of a big responsibility that you will do in your life. Everything is on you, for the best for your baby’s. For example base on my experience once the baby is sick its hard to understand the baby because she/he is not talking y, so you should observe the child and you will know what's happening to them. It’s hard to became a parents if you don't have a knowledge. In conclusion studying is important to everyone because it will help to the future. Teaching parenting to the young people will understand them the situation of their own parents and they will realize how hard it is.