Some people believe that the most important aspect of their job is their salary. Others think that the job itself is the most important. What do you think is the most important aspect of a job? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

Money being the priority for considering any job, there are more aspects that are important as well. There are people those believe that salary is the most important aspect, on the other hand, some people believe that job itself is the most important aspect. In m opinion job itself is the most important aspect. Let's say, If a person lands their dream job in their dream company, irrespective of the salary offered, that person should accept that job offer because, even at a low pay scale that person would have a stable mental health which the money could not provide. Although, Talking about a person earning well but does not have the passion for that job, that person will never be at mental peace. This person would not be able to perform as expected from him, the person would make the work as well as the environment of their house hostile, whereas, A person having the job for which he has a zeal to go into the workplace every morning with an enthusiasm, will make the environment of the workplace as well as their house pleasent. Some people believe if they are offered a high salary job they should undoubtedly bag that job, on the contrary, I believe if a person weighs all the options and aspects they have in their mind they should choose job where they will have mental peace. Say, A person doing an overnight job does not get to sleep in the day due to some reasons and has to continue work for the money the company offers, that person would be exhausted and will not be able to perform well at their job and will not be able to maintain good relationship with their family, Then what is the benefit of having a high paid job. To conclude, Some people believe having a high salary is the most important aspect whereas, I stand by my opinion that job itself is the most important aspect to choose a job.