Art considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art end turn their focus to science, technology and business. What do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

In these days and age arts does not make money as such as tecnology, science and business. First of all, that is why arts lessons are ignored in schools. Second of all, since art is not a basic need, it cannot find field in daily life. In this manner, art curiosity and art education remain among those with financial means. I will support these two view with arguments in the following paragraphs. Firstly, my own view on the matter is people tend to certain jobs. Perhaps for this reason, many people work in jobs they do not want at all. For example; doctor, engineer, teacher, business because we are concerned about the future because we live in a country with low prosperity. People’s only goal is meet their basic needs. Because of this reason, classes focus on art and creativity are not available in my country’s schools. Art also triggers creative thinking and creative thinking is a huge need in a rapidly changing world. The government should make more innovative decisions in the arts for schools and revise their curriculum. Secondly, I strongly opine that there are very few people who go to concerts, exhibitions, theater and movies in their daily life. It does not attract the attention of people because there is no training on these subjects in schools. People who work long hours and cheap do not want to spend their time and money on such events. There is less activity because people do not prefer it. Not enough theaters, concerts, exhibitions can be organized. Society is moving away from art. My suggestion on this subject is that more state-supported art institutions and halls should be established. people should not worry about money at least. Art education should be given from an early age and every member of the society should be intertwined with art.