Many people believe that computers are hazardous to children.

Nowadays, a computer is one of the vital electronic device that children has been using it much. A group of individuals is believing that computers are dangerous to children. This essay disagrees to the given statement and will be discussed in detail in further paragraphs before arrive at a conclusion. To begin with, The computer technology has become a prominent part for toddlers. Firstly, The children can use the computer for their academic studies, and they can store the electronic study materials enormously. Moreover, they have been finding a lot of solutions through the computer with help of internet technology and it helps to connect with the other people. For example, In India, a lot of children are learning the new things and finding the solution in online. To continue with, The adolescent gains greater knowledge by using a computer. The children who use the computer they have greater access to the internet where they can acquire a lot of skills. For instance, In the USA, there are so many children learning and improving their knowledge with the help of computer device. In contrast, There are some people who claim that computers are dangerous for children because of the adolescent will easily get distracted from their studies. As a result, It will spoil the children's education, and they will not focus on other activities. After analyzing the various aspects of the topic, it could be concluded that using a computer will bring both merits and demerits to the children. However, there would be a greater benefit for children if they use the computer device.