Communication skill should be part of school education

Many individuals believe that communication skill is a key to become a great public speaker or present their ideas more efficiently. Therefore, they consider that these subjects should be part of children's school education (syllabus ). In my opinion this subject will be more beneficial for children if it's taught from their school days. Children can attains enormous benefits if they get training in school about how to address public speeches or demonstrate their ideas to their classmates. Students will gain huge self - confidence and ability to express their knowledge if school impart them this education. These two characteristics are must have for everyone who wants to become more successful in their career. Additionally, children can developed habit of being fearless about having their own opinion and express themselves without any hesitation, if and only they are encouraged by their teachers via public speaking classes. It would be an excellent initiative if education fraternity allows communication skills are a subject for their pupils. The result being, children would not only gain the skills about how to give speeches or present their view points to the world, but also they will be nurture their talent to be a public orator. it is true that if youngsters have not got any opportunities to give a speech or address a crowd they will never gain enough self confidence in their academic and professional life. Hence it is an advisable suggestion to consider such subjects as part of their academics. To conclude, I opine that academic institutes should teach their students about how be proficient in public speaking because such skills are a foundation to build a strong self esteem for their bright future ahead.