Many people believe that car is the best to travel in a city while others believe that bicycle is better.

Car is considered by numerous people as the best transport for city traveling on the contrary their opponents prefer to use bicycles. This essay will discuss the main benefits of using automobiles which are high speed and comfort and bicycles whose advantages is a positive impact on health and lack of emissions. On the one hand, driving car helps to get the place person need much faster then by using another type of land transport. So then somebody need to hurry, there is no a better solution than to use a car. Additionally, car drivers do not need to worry about the weather as much as those who two-wheels transport. Moreover cars are more suitable for families with very young children that are not able to drive a bike. On the other hand, not only does cycling allows to travel across city but it also provides a golden opportunity to keep healthy. It is proved that biking is one of the best solutions for obese to lose weight. It also excellently trains muscules on the legs, that is why many sportsmen use it to be in-shape. Another valuable benefit of using bikes is that this transport is eco-friendly one. Nowdays climate changes reasoned by high carbon emmisions are already noticable and in the long run the problem is going to be a way more serious. So, decision to use bicycles for in-city traveling would be incredible beneficial for the environment. In conclusion, every type of the transport has its beneficial sides, so everyone should decide personaly that is better comfort and speed or health and clean nature.