some people consider money is the most important aspect of a job.

some people consider money is the most important aspect of a job, I totally disagree with this opinoin for a viraiety of reasons that which I am going to explain them in next paragraphs. The primary reason why I dis agree the first factor for choosing a job is intrest, when we are looking for work, we have to think about our attitudes. So, when we find out our intrest we can select that work and keep on. To illustrate, my cousin started working. At first she did not think and just started a job. But, after a month she understood that the job was not appropiate for her. When I asked abot her carrier I figure out, she chose a wrong one. So, she could not succed and progress and left it. Another main reason why I support the nation that when some one starts a job and just think about money that she can earn, she will not perform as well as possible and maybe she can not concentrate on her duty. For instance, For some doctors money has preference. so, they do not pay attention on curing their pataients and it can be painful. when doctors do not service as well, the risk of passing away between patients inhance. But they have to remmeber that patients trust them. Although we have such doctors, we can mention that we have to many doctors that they came to this field just due to the fact that thay can help peaple. Even we gave some doctors that they help poor people without catching money and they love them as their families and reaspet them. In conclusion, we can mention that, In one hand, people shoud choose jobs that they are enthusiastic about doing them. on the other hand, They have to notice to their behaviors and they have to understand that money do not have an impression on their efficiency.