Ielts essay culture of a person depends on the place where they born and bought up.

The culture of a person is something that involuntarily given to them from preceding generations. Major part of the society supports the fact that a person's culture depends on their native place, but there is also another view stating that it affects only minimally. The following essay analyses both views before reaching a concrete decision. To begin with, people are attached to their original locus even after they relocate. It is often said that a person can be identified as the citizen of a particular country by observing their mannerisms. Especially the beliefs, values and customs stay unchanged for someone who holds their nation close to heart. To quote an example, an Indian denizen can be spotted from their way of dressing or talking accent. Also, the food habits of people depends particularly on their home town. Eventhough they might prefer exotic food, there will always be a special place for their local dishes. To add, people having a particular religious belief, often have got the foundation from their family or birth places. From birth itself a child is mentored to be a believer or non-believer. They are even named according to the religious ways and are supposed to follow their customs. For instance, a person born in to a Christian family is baptized and if that person was born in a muslim family, the faith and duties might have been different. In short, the native culture of a person never fades even when they live in a completely different situation. However, there is also a portion of the society who believes otherwise. It is true that some people entirely forgets their innate culture when moved to other sites. But it is rather a small amount of the population which can be easily neglected. In cases where a few generations of a family had been living abroad, the future generations may not exhibit their ancestors mannerisms. Their primal behaviour may get lost in the flow of time. Consequently, the thought of little effect on a person by their own country arises. In conclusion, despite where people live everyone have an innate sense of nationalism which holds them proximal to their culture and values. To state my view, in the aspects of the discussion, is that people are always prone to their genuine culture. Eventhough they change their lifestyle there will always be a part of them attached to their culture.