ambition is more important

Nowadays, ambition is considered as too much essential issue in modern community. Firstly, this essay will discuss how ambition has important role in being successful and secondly, discuss positive and negative features in individuals. On the one hand, being ambitious and passionate is undeniable factor in successful business or private life. Ambitious individuals do not hesitate to take a risk and losing interest is too hard for these people. When they make a failure or wrong decision, it is not the huge problem for this type of people because they work to solve problem in high motivated way. According to The Business Research Company, in 2020 only 12% of new entrepreneur can save the their workplaces for one year and according to this data, they are the most ambitious people between entrepreneur. On the other hand, being passionate has more affirmative effects than negative features. If individuals can use ambition properly, they create successful business life and make a fortune. Ambition plays role as a catalyst that people over their limit. Many successful people say that without passion and desire, their dreams couldn`t be real. It is true that ambition is essential whereas if individual has ambition more than necessary level, it can bring this man`s finish such as Hitler. His ambition turned him to mad person and it was the death for millions people including Hitler. In conclusion, being ambitious has essential and necessary feature for every human in business, also private life whereas ambition sometimes bring drawbacks with merits to people`s life.