Q: Some people feel that the responsibility for providing education should be borne only by the government and that private education should be banned. with this statement.

In this day & age, people are paying attention to the issue of supporting educational duty. As a consequence, there has been, in recent years a growing body of taking obligation for education by the government. I, to the fullest extent, subscribe to this notion and will go deep into the matter before drawing a conclusion. Taking obligation for education by the government is considered to have a paramount influence on poor students. In other words, it is undeniable that every students can not go to private educational institutions this is becauss of the fact that personal schools or colleges are quite expensive rather than government institutions, so if government accept all expenditures for stydying, which will be highly contributed to the betterment on poor students, who are belonging to hand to mouth family. Aside of it individuals education should banned to remove discrimination between rich & poor students. Research conducted by the UNICEF reveals that due to private sectors, some poor students become reluctant to continue their study, thus the percentage of education will be declining, in that case government should take strict strides to set proper education. Therefore, in an effort to ensure education for all, private institutions should not allow. Besides, taking obligation for education by government exerts a significant sway on improvement their country. To be more precise, if governments become concern about education, it will help to reduce illiterate, for that their countries will be more beneficial because it is universal truth that without education no one country who who can progress. In fact educated people are the biggest asset for any country. In this context suffice, it to say is that, there are many students who think that private education provides high standar teaching methodology, and after completing their graduation they are able to establish their career within a very short time, so the students of government institutions lost their interest to go to their places, but it can be removed by the authority of government, they will provide standard education with stopping private sectors. A study reveals that people of developed countries do study of their governments institutions, they do not want to study at private sectors, thus they has become developed countries in the era. As a result, by expelling private sectors, government should take liability of all students in a good way that undoubtedly will help to see their country as a developed nation. In essence, having thoroughly analysed the pros and cons of taking obligation for education by the government, it has to avowed that the significance of it is indeterminable. Hence, except for a person with a tendency to nurture an unwise decision, anyone would support my standpoint, for the arguments mentioned above leave no scope for further debate.