Many people believe that accept bad situation, such as shortage of money and wealth while other argue that it is best way to try something new so they easily achieve that they want and improve situations. In this essay I will

On the one hand, some people received that their bad situation because of most of the public think that they could not do that and they are not eligible. However, most of the people are very lazy and they do not try to achieve their goals. In modern area, people try to get a well educational job for fullfill their dreams but nowadays most of the company not accept them because of they are quite selfish so, then people are demotivate and they think that I am happy with my situation. Few people are not leave their bad situation because of they do not come out with their comfortable zone. For example, they like to working with their needs like listening music but in the company, the owner are not allow that and people are leave their job. On the other hand, other people believe that it is better to try something new and come out their bad situation and try to become a richer. if people come out with thier comfor zone and try to achieve new then it is not only good for them but also well for their family. if people are not interested to study them they leave it and try to other things related to their hobby like going on sports, singing, dancing. if people try to try and never stop trying and then in the future they will be definately success. For example, my brother are not good in study and my father force them to do that but my brother was not interested and they decided to their own goal and going on singing career for today, he become a successful singer and rock star. In conclusion, I believe with second opinion and say that people need to try things out of their comfort zone and it would be definately success in the future. that is not only goof for their but also for society. if people try to develop new things then automatically improve their brain and their skills as well as also have a good chance to meet new people and achieve them.