is it true clever man is always think about physics.

Every person has numerous targets to achievement, and always there are vital ones out of these, consequently I also have purposes to win something. In these goals, there are a number of high schools, university achievements, and other things, which relates to non-educational intentions. Nevertheless, a number of these goals are consequently essential. These are that belong nowadays. a number of them are my SAT and IELTS exams, and I want to get good results from them. However, there is a thing in my life consequently critical. It is my physics Olympiads. Due to the fact After 10 months, I give my 3 years. In addition, I sacrifice numerous significant other successes. 10 months left until the Olympic, and I want to success reward from these Olympiad. However, it is a fact that Olympiad is not basic and you must give every day to Olympiads, and there must be knowledgeable scientists, books, intensive lessons, laboratories, campus, scientific trips, consequently every country provides all needs. For example, Olympians must work with a number of physics equipment. Because in the exam half of the questions devote to experimental questions. Nevertheless, none of these do supply by government in our country. There was one teacher. Unfortunately, he died from Coronavirus, and nobody is replaced, consequently, we ought to learn it ourselves. Therefore, Azerbaijan cannot win gold since 2005 in these Olympiads. Because nothing is supplied appropriate atmosphere to be successful. There is no doubt that wining a reward is impossible in these conditions. However, despite all these difficulties, I set a goal that I must success silver reward 10 months after.