Many people believe that 18years old is the appropriate age to finish school. with this statement.

It is irrefutable that the significance of tertiary education has come to yhe forefront of public awareness these days. Some people think that finishing school at the age of 18 is too long, However, I strongly believe that graduating at this age is essential. In the following paragraphs i will discuss rationale for both beliefs as well as proffer justification for my viewpoint in detail. First and foremost, there are fundamental reasons regarding those who does not favor long stay in school. The most supportive reason to this that university study is costly. This is because not parents can afford university especially with those whose income is below average rate. As a result, these students would way rather drop out and find alternatives like working mineal jobs than completing their education. Nevertheless, i firmly believe that graduating by the age of 18 is crucial. The most compelling reason stems from the fact that universities maintain standard and quality education. For this reason, students who spend most of their teenage life in school will enable them to finish their courses with masteral and doctorate degree on their chosen fields. Allied to this, these credentials will serve as ticket to land a high paid job and chances of promotions. Myself is a shining illustration to this, at the age of 18, I was able to have my degree. Although i am behind actual experience in a hospital field, I was hired immediately due to my level of education that I was able to attain in my college years. In conclusion, based on the aforementioned statements, I pendown saying that graduating by the age of 18 aids you to gain knowledge and credentials Which are the cornerstone to success.