Talk about your plan for your next vacation

Summer vacation is most important for students life. Due to carona penademic year, all cities are closed. That time, I did not go for any kind of vacation. But, today I would like to talk about a next month plan, I will go to shimla. Shimla, the beautiful capital of himachal pradesh. It is one of the most popular tourist place. I will go in july. Especially, during the summer months, a number of tourists visit to this place. I will go on almost 4-5days. First day I will booked the hotel. I enjoyed with my family. I will eat some sea food and kind of fruits. Second day I will be seen Himalayan bird park and Christ church. I never use the lift. So, I decided third day I will enjoyed lift. It is cool and pleasant climate of shimla. Last day I will be plan to the ridge of shimla. It is very big shopping mall. I will buy some clothes and footwear. So I want to planned for shimla. It is very coolest weather. All in all, it is tourist attraction that is visited by thousands of people each day. I definitely go to next month for see this place.