Some believe that children should follow parents advice. Other are disagree.

It is argue that children should listen their parental suggestions. However, parents play a significant role in children' character building, after certain age children should be free from parental control. There are several reasons why should children should follow their parents' advice. First of all, parents are child's first teacher who inculcates moral and social values in a child which will benefits the child in order to become a responsible adult. Moreover, parents had potential of their own life experiences which they can transfer to their offspring. These experiences, especially bad ones teach a child regarding it's good and bad objectivity and can learn something positive outcome of it. Hence, parents are the guide of their progeny in order to make them successful in a journey of responsible mature adults who will serve the nation. However, despite of above facts, sometimes parents act as a barrier for progress of their children. Therefore, it becomes essential for them to give liberty to children at particular age. It is true that, after certain age children may excuse for privacy and freedom which are obviously their rights. At this step, If parents impose their thinking and believes on children, it results in unsweetened harmony among them. Moreover, this turn out worse when parents pressurized and forced them to do so and finally affects their lovely relationship. However, I think that parents should guide their Children upto certain extent and let children to take own decisions so that they explore the world. To conclusion, Since, parents always hold significant place in children's life to make them responsible and mature adults who served the society, I believe that, they should also allow their offspring to explore the universe with appreciated guidance from them after particular age of children which creates sweet harmony between parents and children.