Some people believe that residents are responsible for keeping the streets clean and tidy while some say that it is the responsibility of the government.

It is considered by some individuals that higher authority is the onus for maintaining the hygiene in the society while others believe the people of the society must keep it clean. This essay is agreed with the statement that collaboration of people and government will help to keep the places clean and secondly, discuss the measure to tackle with this solution. To commence with, citizens should focus on keeping the surrounding cleans where they live. This is possible by understanding own duty towards sanitation. People should avoid littering their roads and proper use of bins in their locality. As a result, the street will be less dirty. Take Sweden as an example, residents that highly cautious about their surroundings and use a bin on the roads to throw the garbage. Several people believe it is a moral responsibility of the government to clean and satanize the street because they are elected by them, and they should use a plan to manage the litter. In addition, the regime should provide basic infrastructures such as road bin, recycling bin and bin collecting firms. The authorities should recruit waste management firms to prevent any disasters like the overflowing of bins. To illustrate this, the Times of India reported in a recent survey that in China overflowing waste and contaminants had polluted the air with harmful gases such as nitrous oxide which caused many dangerous diseases in the community. In conclusion, government and people are equally responsible for the cleanness and tidiness, I believe that government must provide basic facilities to the residents so that also helps the maintaining the society.