Boys and girls should attend separate schools. with the above statement.

Education is important both the gender. In ancient time girls education was not important as boys. Nowadays both boys and girls are equally educated and have equally opportunities in every walk of life. In my perspective, it is beneficial to get education together for boys and girls. To begin with, Coeducation plays significant role in the development of youngsters. To gain qualification with the opposite gender, it increase the confidence among the students. They will improve improves on various sides. They will have better personalities. They will learn to talk with other without afraid. Beside, they have a good attitude and they are able to face the external society in every suitation. To illustrate, They can work together and share their ideas as discussing and solve problems. Furthermore, to study in same schools, it brings equal chance of education for both. They will study in same classroom and attend same lectures. In addition learning under the same schools, boys and girls will learn how to behave politely to each other. For example, in a group discussion they will work as team and develop their ideas. They will get an opportunities to understand each other. In conclusion, boys and girls education under the same learning centre is beneficial for the future growth and development. Studying under same environment will help them to prepare for their coming lives when men and women work together.