In the current era, some people believe that many school mainly give more preference to the traditional subjects over than different subjects such as studies computer or physical education.

In the current era, some people believe that many school mainly give more preference to the traditional subjects over than different subjects such as studies computer or physical education. I personally agree with the statement that school to much concentrate on traditional subjects which affect student in the modern working. To begin with, school must be flexible in the education because student tend to want studies subjects they like, so the need a different knowledge’ source. For example, the technology development is becoming a vital part in modern social which demand a number of the skill workforce. As the result, if student proficient in using computer or machine they will easy success in their career. Therefore, teaching to much traditional subjects for everyone is not good method. In addition, traditional subjects always learn a lot of theories than skill. That is reason why many students feel boring when studies them such as history, literature or geography. But people ignore them because all the subjects concern about culture and social’s problem. The focus needs to be on all subjects not only on mathematics or science because it would not only broaden students' understanding but also it will help them to choose major areas of interest. So, the education system should enhance, instead of researching on class or book we need to hole a meeting or gameshows ta change knowledge and skills between students. Moreover, school must add soft skill subjects Because the world is integrating and need to the people who flexibly adapt the difficult circumstances. In conclusion, the traditional subjects are still being concentrated too much. Schools should improve system so that students can acquire many new things and meet the needs in the world of work.