Many people attend mass gatherings even if they are sick. Does this surprise you? Do you think that this should be permitted

Mass gatherings should not be permitted that is a judicious choice. Because the number of people that attend mass gatherings is enormous, the government can hardly control whether the people are infectious or not. Therefore, I firmly believe that mass gatherings should be banned in the serious COVID-19 pandemic. This is the most efficient way to restrict the spread rapidly around the world. To begin with, banning mass gatherings is to reduce community transmission. When the government curbs the large-scale events and mass gatherings, the rate of residents who may be infected is reduced. Also, this way is to halt the spread of the virus. Recent articles have shown that social distancing is the best way to control the Covid-19 virus. Moreover, people who may have been exposed to the virus have been asked to be in quarantine. On top of that, mass gatherings can not restrain a large number of people in this event, this can lead to being at a higher risk of infection. Some people have not realized the importance of protecting their health. On the other hand, the surveyor hasn’t controlled the huge attendance. Thus, it is obligatory for people to examine before attending mass gatherings. For example, most people who take part in mass gatherings have to wash their hands and wear masks. To sum up, mass gatherings' elimination is the best way to improve the health community. Not only a government but also an individual should take responsibility for preventing the spread of the COVID-19. For these reasons, I think that we should prohibit mass gatherings in stressful situations now.