Many people assume that the goal every country should be to produce more material and goods.

A large of number masses belive thatbit had better if each counrty have a goal to produce more materil and goods. I partial agree with this statement, this wassy would shed lihjt on both point of views. To commence with, it is irrefutably true that the developement of nation determine by their gross domestic production in any sector of economy such as tourism, industrilization and education etc. First and foremost counrty with high manufacturing goods and material alway higher employement rate than other nations. for example, the United State of American is hub of tecnology sector due the availbility of resources there for manufacturing hardware componets. Secodly country with high rate of production have scored huge rank in global marketing index, due to this these countries are eligible for finacial assistance from world organisations such as world bank to boost their productivity. On the flip side, these kind of developement have few drawbacks to, intially these nations should impact environment negetively, because these countries have large industry setup which leads to more pollution and degrade the quality of air and water. To demonstrate india has recongnised at first position for producing rice(oriyza sativa) worlwide although india for this huge quantity of water required which is extracted from ground. Due to this water level of ground would be fallen. Moreover the also leads to degrade air quality due to uses of pesticides and fertilizers for producing more yiled. In conclusion, it necessory for every nation that they should produce more product by utilizing their resources propery but without detirorating envrionment.