Many people around world spend the majority of their free time at home watching TV shows

Watching television is full of fun and entertainment which help to reduce the stress and burden of work section of fox around globe give their much free time at home for watching television shows for the essay will discuss the pros and cons of this notion highlighted in upcoming paragraph To commence, with there are myriad point to support this notion first and foremost watching television in hence the knowledge as well as correct as to the globe culture to elaborate, watching different kind of shows and movies on television which provide use knowledge and tell about the other countries lifestyle for example watching news on television in which provide much knowledge about happening in globe and tell about the new launching products and gadgets therefore people stay updated and have knowledge about the happening around themOn the other hand, some of the demerits of the same is keeping eyes on television for a long time drives the individual towards the serious health issues like lack of physical strength and so on besides it television put bad impact and influence the youngster as in many shows of television artists take dangerous substance like alcohol drugs and many more by seeing them teenagers get affected as they start taking these harmful substances in their life which lead to serious health problemsTo conclude, devote greater spare time in watching television shows in health the knowledge and help individuals to stay updated but it may lead to weak the eyesight and put youngster in harmful consequences