it is ok to test on animals to make sure that humans will be safe or ok

In my opinion, it is absolutely fine to test on animals and I believe that it is natural to test on animals. It is completely legal to experiment with cosmetics and drugs on animals such as mice because scientists have shown us that mouse gen match up to 98% with human genes. That the mouse is an animal that easily gives birth and can completely balance the race therefore that we can experiment as we please without harming their race. One more reason is if we don't experiment on them, how can we keep ourselves and our family safe? We all know we can't just sit here and watch those animals suffer but we have to take care of ourselves and our family right? Here in Viet Nam there are some anaphylaxis shock in some vaccines and die. As you can see experiment on animals is very important although how cruel is it, we have to experiment on animals to protect ourselves and our families. People usually said that it is archaic and unnecessary to experiment on animals I am afraid I disagree if you said that you are so wrong, nowadays people very often use animals to make vaccines to save people from extinction such as the Corona pandemic, think if we don't test on animals how can we have a way to live. Can people continue to live peacefully with each other? Or will we defy pushing and shoving, biting each other like bloodthirsty zombies to compete for food just because we oppose animal testing? It's perfectly legal to use animals for experiments even We may even be able to create a cure for HIV that is still a mystery. As I said animal testing is perfectly fine and legal because that method helps us balance the population of the rat species, helps people find a vaccine to get out of the Corona pandemic, and keeps humans safe from cosmetics from which we can conclude that it is perfectly legal to experiment on animals.