Many people around the world believe that competition is important, while others say it has its drawbacks. Do you think the positives of competition outweigh the negatives?

It is true that these days people like to work for themselves as a self-employer. There are in fact both benefits and drawbacks to this trend. attitude There are some advantages in to working independently. Freelancers have more freedom because they do not need to work in specific hours, in a particular place and they are not responsible responsive to anyone apart from the final customer. Moreover, people who work for themselves can scale up their business to earn more money, in contrast to employment, which does not make a difference for people even when the company makes a great profit. In addition, these people can develop their personalities because they should be able to make a decent product, do marketing for their products, negotiate with third-parties to achieve more opportunities and take care of their customers to satisfy them. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages in to the mentioned approach and just because of that some people prefer to work for a company or an organisation. First of all, there is a great sense of job security when one individual works for a company rather than working independently. Secondly, there are more chances of learning when people have a good range of colleagues which who like to share their knowledge and experiences. Thirdly, someone who works for an organisation is able to focus on a particular ability skill of themselves and develop their positive traits strengths instead of doing multiple proficiencies in which it would be is impossible to be the best in each one. In sum, while there are some positive points to working as a freelancer or self-employed, there are also some negative points that should be considered and At the same time, everybody must should choose their career path based on their desires, abilities and personal traits to be successful.