In many countries people are concerned about the number of children who are overweight.

According to statestics, more and more young people are becoming obese, and it is mutual problem. Also it brings heart desases from young ages. To combat this problem goverment should decrease taxes for fatty foods. The two main causes make youngstesrs overweihgt. The first is fast food which is affortible everywhere. This kind of groceries consist lots of calory which brings to obesity if it cocumed in daily basis. In addition advertisement of this foods make it more renowned, after whatching rhis publiciti a child has desire to eat. For example, i know some children who wants to eat what they saw on TV. The secon cause is technology or simply computer games. In this era even a todler able to monupulate the phone. And they immers to virtual life, it is supper difficult to get rid of their room and go outdors to be physicaly active. It means angaging with computer games links to desases. For instance cardiovascular illneces, high level pf lipid atc. To tacke this problem goverment play vital role. It would be good idea to rise fees on junk food, and make cheaper fresh nurtritions. I think concuming fresh food leads to be fit as well as makes people healthy. Moreover minimising ads of junk food on TV and social media helps to decrease obesity not only between children but also among adults. Decreasing number of children who are overweight it is not only depends on goverment bu also children themselves. For example the can enroll for gym and fitness clubs, to shon from unnecessary weight or burn it. To conclude, obesity is global broblem due to eating too much full fat products and bind to virtual games. To solve this problem goverment shoul lend a hend to children via increasing taxes.