plan in the future at the age of 35

I am not good at making plans on my own, but I think it is really necessary for the future. Now, I am 18 years old and 4 years after graduation I hope to have a good job. It is possible to be an interpreter at a foreign company. That helps me improve my communication skills and be exposed to many tourists. With this job, I will be paid quite a high salary (1000$/month) so I want to stick with it for a long time. Before the age of 28, I will always want to experience, be busy with many things in life. I am a person with a passion for travel. I live and work towards the goal of going to all parts of the world helping to learn and reach out to many different cultures. Besides, I want to have a happy life with my own family. At the age of 30, it will be wonderful when my husband and I welcome a princess and a prince in a luxury house by the sea. We will have a memorable life, always standing side by side to overcome all challenges. These are future plans, it helps me focus on my goals, increase my will, responsibility when working, and motivate me to reach success.