Many people are spending a lot of money on their weddings. Do you think this is a good thing?

It is often argued, that most of couples are paying an enourmous amout of money to cover the expenses of their wedding day. In my opinion, I believe that it is more advantageous to spend the money on either more valuable items or to save them, rather than spending all of the couple savings in one night. To beging with, it is commonly known that with marriage comes along various responsibilities and the rates of expenses gradually increase. In other words, the majority of people choose to withdraw personal loans pay for their wedding ceremony. Hence, they will start their new life with a vast debt, where they will be obliged to to overwok themselves to cover their debt leaving no time for a couple to spend together. As a result, a tension will arise leading some couple to either seperate or divorce. Moreover, a royal wedding does not have to be expensive to be considered lovely, therefore, the bride and the groom should do their researches to figure out a smar method to divide their money wisely. To state this in other terms, being cautious in choosing packages for a wedding, can save tons of dollars. Consequently, a couple can spend their savings not only on a ceremony but also on their honeymoon that they will always remember and cherish. For instance, a bride can choose flowers found in the current season, instead of choosing to import them. This they will be saving half of the price of flower packages. In conclusion, it is undediable that a lovely wedding will be satisfying both the groom and the bride. However, reasonable and smart choices will not only lead for a healthier furture but also more memories and places to spend the money.