Do you think that technological advancement has brought more harm than good?

Meanwhile, the advancement of technology is considered to be favorable for daily life by many factors. There is a common assertion that, progress of technology has brought more harm rather than goodApparently, technology have drawbacks for instance, scientist has found the advance radio signals generates radiations and is one of the factors to cause Cancer in human beings, those whose evolution into a more complex form has happened due to technology advancement. The evolution of smartphone has brought many benefits to people, to give an instance, have you ever faced navigation problems in an unfamiliar town? Yes, we all have faced such issues when we move to a new place. Be it a business or a vacation, modern technology allows you to enjoy your outings by helping you navigate to anywhere. One can search for a particular place and then even pinpoint their specific destination, by the way it saves your time. Furthermore it is fact that today's technology has replaced old technology. And we can't imagine our life without thi replacement. Instant messaging and sharing of photos and videos was never so easy before. On the other hand, it may bring harm to people if they use electronic devices too often and really depends on it. Social isolation is increasing due to personal computer technology such as smartphones and laptops. Both teens and youngsters spend more time on social media, internet surfing, playing video games and ignoring their real life. Moreover, if we give up all gadgets for at least some times, we will be amazed at how much time we will save. Saved time can be used in a useful activities, such as sport, kind of physical activities and in a education. To sum up, although technology has brought more harm than good, we would rather choose technology, because we can't imagine our life without it, or it has become indispensable in our life