many people are renting their home rather than buying the property what are the advantages and disadvantages to renting

The house is one of the most important things for humans. It protects us from bad weather conditions, animals, and thieves. Nowadays, inhabitants prefer to rent a liveness property rather than buying and this has some pros and cons that I will discuss in the essay. First and foremost, globalization has increased the trend of leasing houses. Most people are moving from one country to another for studying, migrating and working. There is less probability to stay permanently in another nation. Therefore, they prefer to become a tenant rather than a residence owner. For example, A building to rent is the first choice for immigrants in Canada. Apart from this, people need to pay for home maintenance. Some citizens do not want to have any extra expenses from their savings. On the other hand, buying a house can cause some financial problems however we can use the properties for our future. In other words, buying a home is the better way to invest in some way. To cite an example, houses' price in America has tripled in the last few decades. Moreover, a person, staying on rent, couldn't fulfill his needs as per requirement. A survey shows that 60% of the temporary stayers do not buy proper furniture and appliances for their home, which is a big problem while moving to another place. To conclude, renting a property for a living has many benefits and drawbacks. Every individual has his own choice to decide whether to live as a tenant or buy his own home.