many people are now moving from urban areas to more rural regions. why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of such a move?

Nowadays, people are attracted to the village and leaving the town for a better healthy lifestyle. However, this type of drastic migration also has disadvantages. From my perspective, people are now tired of a fast-paced environment and a hectic city lifestyle. Indeed, they are seeking a change in their life also feel the requirement for mental peace. Moreover, Megacities have much more pollution compared to villages. On the other hand, rural areas are less developed and have a good quality of the environment. Furthermore, suburban areas have a healthy lifestyle. On the contrary, This approach leads to disadvantages to the rural areas. For example, a big down people are moving to the villages in a larger number as consequences they will develop that area and ruin the places. They will do the construction, try to build facilities which are not there when they arrived. People will spoil the atmosphere and healthy lifestyle of villages and spread the pollution. The public will forget the idea of why they moved to a rural area from urban. To recapitulate, People can move to villages from town to live a better healthy lifestyle contrary to they should not change the environment and develop facilities for their selfish intent. The public should keep that in mind why they migrate.