Many people are doing their shopping in the internet nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of shopping online?

In this corporate world, numerous people has been purchasing products and things from the various online platforms. However, both its has own merits and drawbacks. In this essay, my inclination is justified in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the first place, there are several number of benefits to buy products by different types of application on mobile phones. First and foremost, in this globalization era, there are plethora of application which is very useful and provides different types of discount and give the rewards. Secondly, buy an immense of various things such as commodities, electronic gadgets, cloths and stationary so on, which is easily available on various application like amazon, filpkart, club factory and paytm. Therefore, without go to market and shopping mall human can easily make order in twenty four hours and also they can save time from their hectic schedule. For instance, 23. 8% of indian people brought various things from the e-commerce as per times of india report in 2019. On the flipe side, because of an online shopping, an unemployment and windows stores are being close due to the internet merchandising and wholesaling. Moreover, some citizens selling different products without any trade mark and duplicate goods, so that which is major drawback for those who brought on online platforms. To addition this, street hawkers and merchant man earn less money owing to this, hence authorities should be think about for local businessman. For example, 18. 3℅ people were loss their job at chandani chock bazar in delhi due to e-commerce in 2019. To put in nutshell, high tech in commercial sectors has given to comfortability of purchasing products which it save time. On other side, some drawback is that product quality becoming more and more less. citizens should choose product on their right mind which is better option for their.