sucess is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person

A popular believe is that people often think money and commodities are parameters for measuring a success of the person. In my opinion, wealth is the only one aspect of measuring a success, there are numerous factors which contribute in the success of a person. In this essay, I will examine some of the factors which contribute in the success of a person. Parameters for measuring the success might be different for different people. While I believe achieving things you dream of in your entire life also bring success in a life. Moreover, living a respectable life with your family and friends also associated towards success. For example, in different countries like Pakistan and India, people really inspire a person who achieve all targets in his life like good job and caring family. To sum up, having a job a person loves to do and caring family are also considered as key parameters in defining a success. Compelling moral character and outstanding education would make an individual successful in future. Up-to-date education assist young people to compete in modern world with their counterparts. Furthermore, good upbringing helps them in socializing and in raising a good family. All these factors facilitate in bringing success and fortune to a person’s life. For instance, a world-renowned cricketer Mathew Hussey has education in engineering, Moreover, he exhibits excellent character as a person. All of these things made him more successful than his fellows. In conclusion, wealth is certainly not the only parameter to identify person’s success. There are several factors which contribute in individual success for instance, passionate career and loving family are few of them.