Influence of human beings on ecosystem is leading to the extension of species and loss of environment

In the contemporary Era, influence of human beings on ecosystem is encouraging to the extension of empire species and loss of environment and great biodiversity. there are a number of root causes behind increase in this issue. all the regions and some remedial action to control this issue have been discussed in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, there are plenty of causes occurring for loss of biodiversity. one of the main causes is usage of plastic bags it damage to our environment. in addition, higher authorities should ban the plastic products and companies in industries and vigilant citizen Surat stop the use of plastic bags and recommend other folks to do not use plastic polythene from the solution it can save our environment. if no one will follow eight steps so overhead biodiversity will demolished in the future. Further more, another reason for the loss of the biodiversity and the species is due to the factories. some of the factories release some wastage chemicals in the Riverside and in the use Occean it will big cost to aquatic life. to add further it will affect on aquatic animals if high amount of chemical is released it may lead to the aquatic animals one solution is to solve the problem. every vigilant citizens and those factories which I produced proceed as chemicals make some laws to solve this problem every vigilant citizens should stop working in some hazardous factories atlastIt will save our environment and there will be more number of species to conclude, that there should be penalty on those factories produces harmful chemicals I believe that there should be less use of plastic in our day to day life protecting our armament is your bum and treating