Many people are afraid to leave their home because of their fear of crime. Some people believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime, but others feel that little can be done.

It is argued that the high rate of ofenders in the community leads to scares citizens when leaving home. Some people suppose that more actions could change this phenomenon while others consider that nothing can solve this situation. This essay will anylaze two both views and my prospective. On the one hand, I would agree that government intervention could pisitively impact on this challenge. First, government should impose sticter punishment on criminals, especially re-offenders. In other words, a special regulation may apply to this type of crime, due to the fact that they are extremely dangerous like murder. Secondly, investing more modern facilities such as cameras, street lights, . . . plays a crucial role to prevent criminals without policemen. Finally, there are various kinds of crime prevention programs in the community including schoolings and educational institudes. This means a crucia educating for students, who is like ly to be juvenile crime in the future. For example, the number of schools in Vietnam, pupils have access to basic laws through extracurrricular talk-shows with police and lawers. On the other hand, there are no doubt in terms of the dangerous behaviours and actions of crimes. In particular, they have different weapons, guns and complicated methods to commit anywhere. It is dificult to fight against before their actings in these days. In conclusion, the risen percentage of offender might continue act in the way, so government intervention could resolve this challenging fact and wil be beneficial for all members of sociey.