Living in a country where people have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

In our community, it is suggestive issue that as result of speaking a foreign language in living country may cause critical problem, like realistic issues. I can accept this statement and my essay will be elucidate with specific reasons and examples based on my personal experience by myself in next paragraphs. Looking at noticeably giving idea, this view includes many reasons, one of them is that I opine dwelling in a country where people have to speak another language may cause problematic issue because persons need some receptions or doing the orders of government, they have to speak or write only the language. For example, visiting some markets or hospitals. The second reason is that in some conditions require to know the language fully and abysmally. Applications in finding jobs are successful example for this situation. From my profound point of view, I can say that, without own culture or personality, people feel alone themselves which is noticeable problem. Another reason is that although owning personal work or accommodation, people may face different difficulties during working time. For instance, working in large companies or international businesses demand learning language extremely. In conclusion, after having discussed pertinent point of my view, facing practical problems during live in country where speak a foreign languages is bad so I believe that instead of it, people should know other languages with responsibility.