It is generally believed that young people like to have freedom and they pay little attention to old people's advice.

It is often said that younger people do not want to be restricted and they are immune to advice of the elder people. I agree with this notion and I believe that people at a young age want to be free and they ignored older people's advice. In this contemporary world, younger generations want to be free more than ever before because they are accustomed to the latest trends and cultures. Factors such as partying, possession of electronic gadgets, betting and much more, contributes to this claim. A recent research shows that, students who use high-end gadgets without the knowledge and guidance of their parents are more exposed to digital crimes. This act is irrefutably a result of the unawareness of some serious repurcussions that are associated with this faulty behaviour. In addition to this, young people would not have the life experiences as does the elders and they might not have the ability to differentiate between ethical and unethical behaviour. Consequently, they might end up doing unethical things. In India, for instance, a school student killed his parents for not permitting him to play an online mobile game. This clearly depicts the lack of individual attention, moral support and personal guidance, even though it was provided by the elderlies. To conclude, in line with the views presented above, it is evident that young people are immune to good advice and they do not want the elder people to set any limitations.