Many people are afraid of leaving their homes because of their fear of crime . Some people believe that, more action should be taken to prevent crime, but others feel that little can be done.

A number of people are scared of leaving their home which in law security in different ways and stability. Personally I believe that the measures could be done to the high crime rate efficiently. On the one hand, some people beleive that there are solutions that will provide people feel more safer outside their homes. Firstly, the perpetrators must be severaly punished and for those who commits theft or murder deserves imprisonment. As a result, some of them might give up their illegal plans. Moreover, some people recommit after being independent because they can not find a good job and make a living, and also this situation contribute to the high crime rate. Lastly, the education system should play an important role in preventing crimes. Schools can provide moral lessons to help students for choosing best right way. This could reduce juvenile delinquency and the possibilities of becoming criminals when they grow up. On the other hand, others argue that nothing can be done hold this view for several reasons. To begin with, many young children are falling into prevented ways due to the evil of the internet. Thus in any situation we have to do reduce levels of lawlessness. Another belief is that this wrong doing is caused by wider structual issues in society that are too difficult to tackle, such as the growing income gap between the poor and rich. Little than can be done about this issue in the capalist society. In conclusion, from my perspective, although tacking crimes is challenging, the prevention can be achieved through the measures. Therefore, both the government and the education system should take responsibility to built a secure society