Computer games are very popular for all ages and nationalities. Parents think this has little educational value and it will be harmful for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today times in the games have been changed. When new technology came into this world. Video games begin famous amongst ours, cause is it is cheap and affordable. Even if, father and mother are known about, this is harmful to children, but they cannot do stop, because those of kids are not following of them obey. Games are, who does not like in their life, because this with nowadays people are time spent in free time. This gadget is being populated into every age. Moreover, the public to know about, it habit will not live us. That, s why they cannot do focus on other activities. That's what, the thing is bothering parents. For example, Cut off the study and being affected on eyes as well as being fated. Slowly, this digital game drug of habit is rising due to, increasing the gap between into family. Other hand, students are not able to fully concentrate on their studies this factor, fail in some subjects, furthermore, pupils get setback and stress. Secondly, health problems. However, the brain became very fast. Such as more gamers do focus on the screen, the cause developed their attention as well as, talking speed because more than advanced remote games along with, can do talk with another player. These days, more than masses are earning money along playing. Due to this, a teenager can give their school fees. However, it is not for whole life, But students have to read and should stop this addiction. If they will not leave this, because the reader will get the big disadvantage of the two sides. Openly, the academic gap again doses the same class and dominance of a teacher as well as father and mother. To conclude, Playing as well as should study is very important. Do not dominate these things. Parents should check their child, whether, he spends more time.