Internet crime is increasing rapidly as growing numbers of people purchase goods over the internet. What can be done to tackle this problem?

Internet facility is being used by every adults to purchase goods through online market, lots of choices can be found and it is convenient rather going to market physically for shopping. Online shopping is easy for all saves time of customer. Reviews are also available which will help buyers to check about goods which they tend to buy. E-commerce is in hype now, all goods manufacturer are either selling through own online site or are giving to agent to sell through there app or web site. By drastically increasing in web shopping fake gods are also being sold by e-commerce companies. However, it is easy to buy goods through online there are chances of being cheated by sellers. Fake goods can be found in online shopping because it is intangible, texture cannot be known by buyers. Although returning of goods is available it takes time and process is to fulfill. Above all to deal with this issue buyers should pay extra attention while buying product, customer should check site or app is registered or eligible. If found it is selling fake items then need to inform to government which will take necessary action regarding it. To conclude online shopping is easy for us. However we should check review about site and do shopping through registered site/app to prevent from cheating and from fake products